Royal LePage Your Community Realty Brokerage
Sep 20th, 2016
As a first time home buyer, I valued Stacey's real estate expertise, experience, attention to detail, enthusiasm, professionalism, and advice throughout the process to help me find and attain the perfect home.
DDavid B.
Sep 20th, 2016
From the day we considered buying a home to deciding to sell our house, Stacey has been patient and very professional to help us walk through the process. Her sincerity and valued expert advice made it easy for us to rely on her. She dedicated herself and made it easier to find the home we love. …From the day we considered buying a home to deciding to sell our house, Stacey has been patient and very professional to help us walk through the process. Her sincerity and valued expert advice made it easy for us to rely on her. She dedicated herself and made it easier to find the home we love. Keep up the good work Stacey and we will gladly keep referring you to family and friends. Thank you so much. [read more]
SSemere and Weiny A.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was wonderful. My husband and I found her to be very patient during our search for a first home. Her experience, attention to detail and honesty resulted in finding us the perfect home. We have recommended her to family and friends and will definitely have her as our sales agent when looking to upgrade our home.
EElenka and Nick T.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what my …Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what my findings are during the home inspection, she works for the best interests of her clients. I really enjoy working with her and strongly recommend her to everyone who wants to buy or to sell a house. [read more]
MMourad Mourad, Home Inspector
Sep 20th, 2016
Our experience with you was really the best we could have had. You were more than accommodating to us. Your patience was not unnoticed as you showed us house after house until we found the one we loved. Your insight into each property we looked at was invaluable. Your knowledge of the process from …Our experience with you was really the best we could have had. You were more than accommodating to us. Your patience was not unnoticed as you showed us house after house until we found the one we loved. Your insight into each property we looked at was invaluable. Your knowledge of the process from start to finish was not only helpful, but comforting. Your honest approach, helpful hints and objective views showed us the good and the bad with each house we saw. You answered all our questions with confidence and sincerity, which is all too hard to come by these days. [read more]
LLaura and James W.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was an absolute pleasure to work with during the time my home was up for sale. She worked very hard to ensure that every detail was looked after. Selling a home can be very stressful and unpredictable at best and Stacey did such a great job in minimizing my stress. I would recommend her to anyone who is thinking of selling their home.
RRobyne T.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was a dream to work with. She is extremely professional while making everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Stacey is an agent who goes above and beyond to help in every aspect of purchasing or selling property. We highly recommend her to everyone.
DDebbie C.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey, I enjoy working with you for simply for your professionalism and respect to clients’ time. You have been efficient since I started working with you: There has never been a time that you never answered your phone or returned my call. I am truly happy with your service and I will continue …Stacey, I enjoy working with you for simply for your professionalism and respect to clients’ time. You have been efficient since I started working with you: There has never been a time that you never answered your phone or returned my call. I am truly happy with your service and I will continue to work with you. My recent service with you was extra ordinary and I will continue referring family and friends to you. Keep doing what you do best!! [read more]
RRashida W.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is an exceptional Realtor. We sold and bought a property with her and she made this experience very pleasant. Stacey's knowledge of the area and her candour were greatly appreciated. Also something that I admire and respect most is her sincerity. That created a trust factor critical to the process. Thank you Stacey...
BBogdan and Lana O.
Sep 20th, 2016
During a stressful time, the last thing I needed was the added stress of looking for a home. However, you alleviated that stress as you were very efficient and made the whole process comfortable and easy. I was impressed with your knowledge and your ability to negotiate on my behalf. Thanks for …During a stressful time, the last thing I needed was the added stress of looking for a home. However, you alleviated that stress as you were very efficient and made the whole process comfortable and easy. I was impressed with your knowledge and your ability to negotiate on my behalf. Thanks for your services and I have great confidence in recommending you to others. [read more]
GGreg S.
Email Stacey Now