Loading...
Royal LePage Your Community Realty Brokerage
Sep 20th, 2016
From the day we considered buying a home to deciding to sell our house, Stacey has been patient and very professional to help us walk through the process. Her sincerity and valued expert advice made it easy for us to rely on her. She dedicated herself and made it easier to find the home we love. …From the day we considered buying a home to deciding to sell our house, Stacey has been patient and very professional to help us walk through the process. Her sincerity and valued expert advice made it easy for us to rely on her. She dedicated herself and made it easier to find the home we love. Keep up the good work Stacey and we will gladly keep referring you to family and friends. Thank you so much. [read more]
SSemere and Weiny A.
Sep 20th, 2016
While away on vacation, I put my absolute trust in Stacey to list my property and line-up appointments upon my return. With her comprehensive knowledge of the market we were able to complete a quick sale just as she promised. Since, she has been fantastic in offering assistance when inquiring into …While away on vacation, I put my absolute trust in Stacey to list my property and line-up appointments upon my return. With her comprehensive knowledge of the market we were able to complete a quick sale just as she promised. Since, she has been fantastic in offering assistance when inquiring into other properties of interest. A true professional you can trust and count on! [read more]
DDomenic F.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey's clients always speak highly of her acknowledging that she always goes the extra mile and always negotiates in their best interests. Stacey is very knowledgeable with regards to the real estate market and is very professional.
MMaxim Zavet, Lawyer
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was a dream to work with. She is extremely professional while making everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Stacey is an agent who goes above and beyond to help in every aspect of purchasing or selling property. We highly recommend her to everyone.
DDebbie C.
Sep 20th, 2016
A one stop shop is key when buying or selling a property. Using Stacey as my personal agent, I have found her to be extremely professional, as well as always on top of my needs when helping me make my buying/selling decisions. She's always at your disposal when you need her, she’s always …A one stop shop is key when buying or selling a property. Using Stacey as my personal agent, I have found her to be extremely professional, as well as always on top of my needs when helping me make my buying/selling decisions. She's always at your disposal when you need her, she’s always looking out for your needs when searching for the right place, and is always quick and efficient when timing is a factor. Without her I couldn't have made those tough choices. I stand behind her services when referring her to clients, friends and family. [read more]
PPeter M.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is truly a professional. She is very detail oriented and gets the job done. Would recommend her and use her again for my real estate needs.
TTina R.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what …Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what my findings are during the home inspection, she works for the best interests of her clients. I really enjoy working with her and strongly recommend her to everyone who wants to buy or to sell a house. [read more]
MMourad Mourad, Home Inspector
Sep 20th, 2016
As a first time home buyer, I valued Stacey's real estate expertise, experience, attention to detail, enthusiasm, professionalism, and advice throughout the process to help me find and attain the perfect home.
DDavid B.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey became a welcome “member” of our family. She is an excellent negotiator and mediator who put us first in all matters so that we would be satisfied. Her skills were excellent in advocating for us and always making our best interests first and foremost. She is among the finest business women we have ever known and will always be a friend.
LLuigi and Lily C.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was an absolute pleasure to work with during the time my home was up for sale. She worked very hard to ensure that every detail was looked after. Selling a home can be very stressful and unpredictable at best and Stacey did such a great job in minimizing my stress. I would recommend her to anyone who is thinking of selling their home.
RRobyne T.
Email Stacey Now