Loading...
Royal LePage Your Community Realty Brokerage
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what my …Stacey is one of the real-estate agents I’m dealing with on a regular basis; Stacey works hard for her clients. She always welcomes my comments about anything that may be wrong with the house when I do home inspections and wants her clients to know everything about the house. No matter what my findings are during the home inspection, she works for the best interests of her clients. I really enjoy working with her and strongly recommend her to everyone who wants to buy or to sell a house. [read more]
MMourad Mourad, Home Inspector
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey became a welcome “member” of our family. She is an excellent negotiator and mediator who put us first in all matters so that we would be satisfied. Her skills were excellent in advocating for us and always making our best interests first and foremost. She is among the finest business women we have ever known and will always be a friend.
LLuigi and Lily C.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was wonderful. My husband and I found her to be very patient during our search for a first home. Her experience, attention to detail and honesty resulted in finding us the perfect home. We have recommended her to family and friends and will definitely have her as our sales agent when looking to upgrade our home.
EElenka and Nick T.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey is truly a professional. She is very detail oriented and gets the job done. Would recommend her and use her again for my real estate needs.
TTina R.
Sep 20th, 2016
Our experience with you was really the best we could have had. You were more than accommodating to us. Your patience was not unnoticed as you showed us house after house until we found the one we loved. Your insight into each property we looked at was invaluable. Your knowledge of the process from …Our experience with you was really the best we could have had. You were more than accommodating to us. Your patience was not unnoticed as you showed us house after house until we found the one we loved. Your insight into each property we looked at was invaluable. Your knowledge of the process from start to finish was not only helpful, but comforting. Your honest approach, helpful hints and objective views showed us the good and the bad with each house we saw. You answered all our questions with confidence and sincerity, which is all too hard to come by these days. [read more]
LLaura and James W.
Sep 20th, 2016
As a first time home buyer, I valued Stacey's real estate expertise, experience, attention to detail, enthusiasm, professionalism, and advice throughout the process to help me find and attain the perfect home.
DDavid B.
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey's clients always speak highly of her acknowledging that she always goes the extra mile and always negotiates in their best interests. Stacey is very knowledgeable with regards to the real estate market and is very professional.
MMaxim Zavet, Lawyer
Sep 20th, 2016
Stacey was a dream to work with. She is extremely professional while making everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Stacey is an agent who goes above and beyond to help in every aspect of purchasing or selling property. We highly recommend her to everyone.
DDebbie C.
Sep 20th, 2016
During a stressful time, the last thing I needed was the added stress of looking for a home. However, you alleviated that stress as you were very efficient and made the whole process comfortable and easy. I was impressed with your knowledge and your ability to negotiate on my behalf. Thanks for …During a stressful time, the last thing I needed was the added stress of looking for a home. However, you alleviated that stress as you were very efficient and made the whole process comfortable and easy. I was impressed with your knowledge and your ability to negotiate on my behalf. Thanks for your services and I have great confidence in recommending you to others. [read more]
GGreg S.
Sep 20th, 2016
A one stop shop is key when buying or selling a property. Using Stacey as my personal agent, I have found her to be extremely professional, as well as always on top of my needs when helping me make my buying/selling decisions. She's always at your disposal when you need her, she’s always looking …A one stop shop is key when buying or selling a property. Using Stacey as my personal agent, I have found her to be extremely professional, as well as always on top of my needs when helping me make my buying/selling decisions. She's always at your disposal when you need her, she’s always looking out for your needs when searching for the right place, and is always quick and efficient when timing is a factor. Without her I couldn't have made those tough choices. I stand behind her services when referring her to clients, friends and family. [read more]
PPeter M.
Email Stacey Now